1 copy left

This is the final thrilling volume in `The Flaxfield Quartet`. An accident in the Mines releases a new power that offers Ash a way of escape and an opportunity to defeat her enemies at last. Sam, Tamrin and the other wizards come together for the final battle against an enemy more dangerous than ever before, where Sam finds he must challenge the source of magic itself and risk his life to prevail against Ash. `Dragonborn`, the first volume of the `Flaxfield Quartet`, has been longlisted for the 2012 Carnegie Medal.

ISBN 9781406320466
類目 Fiction, New Arrivals, Teenage / Young Adult
作者 Toby Forward
出版商 Walker Books Ltd
重量 0.362 kg